Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Islands & the Controlling Nation

Denmark - Bornholm, Faeroe Islands, Greenland

Estonia - Hiiuma, Saarema

Finland - Aland Islands

France - Corsica, Martinique, Reunion, Kerguelen (North of Antactica)

Germany - Helgoland

Greece - Crete,

Italy - Sardinia, Sicily

Norway - Svalbard

Portugal - Azores, Madeira

Spain - Balearic Islands, Canary islands

Sweden - Gotland

United Kingdom - Isle of Man, Orkney Islands, Shetland Islands, Western Isles, South Sandwich , Falkland Island, Ascension Island, Bermuda.

1 comment:

Sathyaias Academy said...

I hope you have a nice day! Very good article, well written and very thought out.
tnpsc coaching in chennai